The candidate lists for the 14 seats up for election on May 2 have been released.

Baylis and Stoke

• David John Munkley (Conservatives)

• Mohammed Nazir (Labour)

Britwell and Northborough

• Olly Isernia (Independent)

• Pavitar Kaur Mann (Labour)

• Sebastian Rysnik (Conseratives)


• Christine Hulme (Labour)

• Chandra Sekhar Muvvala (Conservatives)


• Ruqayah Begum (Labour)

• Rhys Calderwood Williams (Conservatives)

Cippenham Green

• Lee Scott Pettman (Conservatives)

• Nick Smith (UKIP)

• James Charles Robert Swindlehurst (Labour and Co-Operative Party)

Cippenham Meadows

• Charlie Olsen (Conservatives)

• Natasa Pantelic (Labour and Co-Operative Party)

• Matthew Benedict Taylor (Liberal Democrats)

Colnbrook with Poyle

• Gurdeep Singh Grewal (Labour)

• Dexter Jerome Smith (Conservatives)


• Sabia Hussain (Labour and Co-Operative Party)

• Benjamin Lawson Vincent (Conservatives)


• Allison Margaret Miller-Ross (Conservatives)

• Maroof Bibi Mohammad (Labour)

• Taheira Sultana Mughal (Independent)

Haymill and Lynch Hill

• Hamzah Ishtiaq Ahmed (Labour)

• Paul James Kelly (Conservatives)

• Niccola Caitlin Parkes (Liberal Democrats)

Langley Kedermister

• Harpreet Kaur Cheema (Labour)

• Josephine Mary Hanney (Liberal Democrats)

• Sharon Teresa Bernadette O’Reilly (Independent)

• Meena Sharma (Conservatives)

Langley St. Mary’s

• Zaffar Iqbal Ajaib (Labour and Co-Operative Party)

• Christine Bamigbola (Conservatives)

• Julian Edward Jubal Edmonds (The Green Party)


• Jina Basra (Labour)

• Olivia Elizabeth Dixon (The Green Party)

• Gurcharan Singh Manku (Conservatives)

• Rod Parkes (Liberal Democrats)

Wexham Lea

• Harjinder Singh Gahir (Labour)

• Shafait Hussain (Independent)

• Jasvinder Singh (Conservatives)

• Ken Wright (Independent)