Windsor, Slough, Eton and Hounslow AC were victorious in their final meeting of the season at Battersea, a result which saw them emerge as overall Southern Premier Champions.

The meeting was also marked by a new League record for Amy Holder with 55.40m in the Discus, a one-metre plus improvement on the old mark.

In the opening 400m hurdles there were maximum points with wins for Zuri Mullings and Georgie Ellis in the ladies, while Andy Clements was runner-up in the A race and Harry Barnett won the B equivalent in the men's.

Steph Clitheroe (12.40secs) and Ayoola Babalola (12.58secs) won the 100m with Babalola (25.35) and Kennedy Bays repeating the feat in the 200m.

In the 400m, Isaac Osei-Tutu won the A race in a best of 48.88secs, with Jamail Clarke winning the B race in 51.62secs.

Alice Flint (2:18.20) came second in the 800m, while Jenni Ball (4:55.29) and Emmie Savory (5:12.13) both delivered top points in the 1,500m. Dan Brookling (4:05.29) and Charlie Kershaw (4:31.97) were both second for the men.

In the 5,000m, Matt Clutterbuck came second in16:44.35 with Ben Findlay (16:49.07) runner-up in the B string in.

In the female 3,000m Dani Barnes-Heeney was was another second-placer in 10:44.68, while Isabelle Rayner won the B in 11:29.16.

Maximum points were delivered by Marcus Shantry, Liam Stone, Maya Hodgson and Bettina Hanlon in the 2,000m steeplechase races.

The ladies 100m hurdles had Clitheroe second in 14.27 secs with Jodie Smith winning the B race with 17.56secs.

Adam Carpenter won the A string Pole Vault with 4.39m, while Paulius Svarauskas in the triple jump was just inches off the league record with his winning effort of 15.26m.

Smith won the long jump with a new personal best of 5.98m, with Sophia Korf winning the B string with 5m53.

Naomi Philips (12.53m) and Sophia Kapoor Sud (9.65m) repeated the trick in the triple jump.

In the discus, veteran Barbara Norris won the B event with 33.07m, while in the javelin Abi Jones (32.10m) and Calia Logan-Griffiths completed a double.

The hammer had Taylor Campbell winning the A string with 72.35m and Mikki Finn completing the double with his effort of 46.99m.

Jade Compton-Stewart produced a winning throw of 53.78m in the javelin.

The squad of Osei-Tutu, Clarke, Josh Pearson and Clements took the 4x400m race in 3:23.69, while the 4x100m team of Clitheroe, Hannah Jones, Bays and Babalola were first home in 48.92secs.